Testimonials & Reviews

Reno Men’s Health

Mark Hahn, MD

Men’s Health Clinic & Low Testosterone Specialist located in Reno, NV

34 total reviews

Dr. Mark Hahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Hahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUSSELL L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Great, and knowledgeable staff.
KEITH E.
Submitted 10/31/19
Professional courteous and pleasant
JAMES W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Starting my 5th week of treatment, feeling better than I have in a very long time, hard to tell how far a person has declined and at almost 50 this is an improvement that would compare to how I felt in my mid 30's. Thank you Dr. Hahn and staff.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very informative. Dr. Explained well making me confident and comfortable
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always look forward to my visit!
KEVIN P.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great people
JAMES M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent service, great people. Thanks guys!
SERGIO R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Awesome
DAVID W.
Submitted 09/26/19
The doctor was very generous with his time and provide you all the information I required thank you doctor
NATHAN S.
Submitted 09/22/19
Every time I go into the office they treat me with the upmost respect. Love the office and employees.
JAMES W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great staff, really explained everything to me and I am excited about the treatment. Thank you very much!
MATTHEW M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Fantastic group of people, nothing but great service from the start. Doc is very easy to talk too, and genuinely cares for your health.
Jeff R.
Submitted 07/20/19
Staff has been nothing less than excellent! Dr. Hahn has helped me so much. I feel like someone has Installed new batteries!!! I’m down 50lbs and am lifting better than I did in my 20’s! Thank you!!!!
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Hahn and his team are great!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Clearly knows his business. I felt comfortable and understood. I highly recommend
TODD R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very thorough
James G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everything went well the staff is friendly and efficient. The process is always quick and easy.
Hans C.
Submitted 06/30/19
Always a great experience. Friendly and professional staff.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very informative. Able to have a normal discussion
JEREMIE E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great place