Testimonials & Reviews

Reno Men’s Health

Mark Hahn, MD

Men’s Health Clinic & Low Testosterone Specialist located in Reno, NV

21 total reviews

Dr. Mark Hahn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Hahn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL J.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Hahn and his team are great!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Clearly knows his business. I felt comfortable and understood. I highly recommend
TODD R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very thorough
James G.
Submitted 07/09/19
Everything went well the staff is friendly and efficient. The process is always quick and easy.
Hans C.
Submitted 06/30/19
Always a great experience. Friendly and professional staff.
ROBERT G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Very informative. Able to have a normal discussion
JEREMIE E.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great place
Mikel M.
Submitted 06/18/19
The testosterone really helps. It has made a big difference in my energy levels and my life.
Perry Y.
Submitted 06/15/19
Wonderful service. It is difficult to find flexible scheduling should one one have to reschedule. Possibly need an additional rn.
HECTOR L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Adjust some of the imaging so it's not so overpowering on mobile in comparison to everything else, but a great improvement overall.
Brian C.
Submitted 06/13/19
You guys are awesome
RONALD T.
Submitted 05/23/19
Awesome team
CHARLES D.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very professional
Joseph M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Awesome!
Michael J.
Submitted 05/12/19
At 51 I decided to have my testosterone levels checked. Sure enough, my Testosterone were low. I went to Dr.Hahn’s clinic. He spent at least an hour with me one one for my consult. I started on testosterone replacement therapy, Natasha and Teresa at the office are awesome, I wouldn’t go anywhere else. My T levels are optimal now and they lab test my Testosterone levels every three months to be sure My T levels are optimal and adjust my dosage accordingly. I love the way I feel more energy, mental acuity is high I feel like I did in my early thirties. Thank you Dr. Hahn!
Scott I.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very good! The staff is friendly and efficient. They always accommodate me even when I dont can't make my scheduled appointment.
Steven O.
Submitted 05/09/19
Staff is great. Customer service is great they have helped me get where I needed to be with my health. Thank you
ANTHONY T.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Hahn & his staff are efficient & professional.
JASON L.
Submitted 05/08/19
Every one is very professional and nice. I enjoy every visit.
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Great staff and results